Please find below the list of holidays for the years 2018/2020

 

School closes at the end of the afternoon session on the following dates.

School will re-open on the morning of the following dates.

 

Autumn Half Term

Fri. 19th Oct 2018

Mon. 29th Oct 2018

Christmas

Fri. 21st Dec 2018

 

SPRING TERM

 

Mon. 7th Jan 2019

Spring Half Term

Fri.15th Feb 2019

Mon. 25th Feb 2019

Easter

Fri. 5th April 2019

 

SUMMER TERM

 

Tues. 23rd April 2019

May Bank Holiday

Fri. 3rd May 2019

Tues. 7th May 2019

Summer Half Term

Fri. 24th May 2019

Mon. 3rd June 2019

End of Summer Term

Fri. 19th July 2019

 

AUTUMN TERM

 

Wed. 4th Sept 2019

Autumn Half Term

Fri. 18th Oct 2019

Mon. 28th Oct 2019

Christmas

Wed. 18th Dec 2019

 

SPRING TERM

 

Mon. 6th Jan 2020

Spring Half Term

Fri. 21st Feb 2020

2nd March 2020

Easter

Fri. 3rd April 2020

 

SUMMER TERM

 

Mon. 20th April 2020

May Bank Holiday

Fri. 1st May 2020

Tues. 5th May 2020

Summer Half Term

22nd May 2020

Mon. 1st June 2020

End of Summer Term

Fri. 17th July 2020