6th September 2016

Dear Parents/Carers,

Please find below the list of holidays for the years 2016/2018

 

School closes at the end of the afternoon session on the following dates.

School will re-open on the morning of the following dates.

 

Autumn Half Term

Fri. 21st Oct 2016

Mon. 31st Oct 2016

Christmas

Fri. 16th Dec 2016

 

SPRING TERM

 

Tues. 3rd Jan 2017

Spring Half Term

Fri. 17th Feb 2017

Mon. 27th Feb 2017

Easter

Fri. 31st March 2017

 

SUMMER TERM

 

Tues. 18th April 2017

May Bank Holiday

Fri. 28th April 2017

Tues. 2nd May 2017

Summer Half Term

Fri. 26th May 2017

Mon. 5th June 2017

End of Summer Term

Wed. 19th July 2017

 

AUTUMN TERM

 

Thur. 7th Sept 2017

Autumn Half Term

Fri. 20th Oct 2017

Mon. 30th Oct 2017

Christmas

Wed. 20th Dec 2017

 

SPRING TERM

 

Thur. 4th Jan 2018

Spring Half Term

Fri. 9th Feb 2018

Mon. 19th Feb 2018

Easter

Thur. 29th Mar 2018

 

SUMMER TERM

 

Mon. 16th April 2018

May Bank Holiday

Fri. 4th May 2018

Tues. 8th May 2018

Summer Half Term

Fri. 25th May 2018

Mon. 4h June 2018

End of Summer Term

Fri. 20th July 2018